Meet the Committee

As stated in our constitution, our management committee will consist at least of a Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer, Kit Organiser, Webmaster and Race Captain.


Warwick Taylor


Jamie Francis


Robert Burns

Webmaster / Mental Health Champion

Sam Marshall

Race Captain /

Leader Organiser

Tim Winstanley

Membership Secretary

Jane Spicer

Social Secretary / Secretary

Charlotte Raine

Press and Publicity & Event 

David O'Leary

Kit Organiser

Eleanor Cassell