A few committee changes this year

Our committee has changed after our AGM this year, the changes are reflected on our Committee website page (https://www.malvernjoggers.co.uk/meet-the-committee/) as well as being outlined below:

  • Claire Haynes has stood down as Race Captain and has been replaced by Tim Winstanley
  • Emily Seyler has stood down as Event / Leader Organiser and has been replaced by Paul Newman however Emily remains on the committee as C25k Co-ordinator

If you would like to be a part of our committee please let a member of the committee know and this can be addressed at our next AGM.

Return to the News page